Welcome to Joe is Here

I am one of the many people on the internet that thinks of themselves as “special” and “interesting.”  Unfortunately I’ve lacked an appropriate venue to showcase this.  Most blogging platforms seem to be dedicated to doing one thing a certain way, and it never really seems to satisfy me.  This blog is really trying to merge my many interests in to a concise stream I can share with friends, and with the good people of the intertubes at large.

Topics shall include, but are not limited to:
Photography, and my forays in to that world
Places I travel to
iPhones and other gadgets of tomorrow
Interesting internet nuggets, like pandas falling asleep or songs about computer software

Won’t you be my neighbor? (I should totally get a cardigan)

Leave a Reply

