This Is Why I Do What I Do

A couple posts back I commented on Levar Burton, and how his episode of Reading Rainbow, where he went behind-the-scenes on Star Trek: The Next Generation is what motivated me to do what I do. It’s also why my mom made me a starfleet uniform for Halloween, why I asked Gates McFadden how Tricorders work at a Star Trek Convention in Tampa, and why I have a video tape from Universal Studios Florida starring myself as Captain of the Enterprise.

Yeah… so… no negative side effects… *ahem*

Leave a Reply

