Pittsburgh

I’m on vacation right now, and I decided to swing by Pittsburgh to visit my friend Jason and his fiance, Leandra, on my way to Tampa.  On the first day I snapped some shots around the Carnegie Museums and the Heinz Chapel on the University of Pittsburgh campus.  Most of it is throwaway tourist garbage, but there are a few decent ones.
DSC_0183
DSC_0199
DSC_0035
DSC_0075
DSC_0108
DSC_0111
DSC_0129

Then my friend Jason also took me by an abandoned industrial area they use for robot testing.  A section of that has asphault covered with graffiti, from what I assume was a robot.
DSC_0253

Leave a Reply

